AWAKENING THE HEART OF HUMANITY ~ BOOK SHIPS WORLDWIDE / AUDIOBOOK JUST LAUNCHED!

June 21 ~ Solstice Dreaming: Receiving the Sweetness of Life [Note: This is June 22 for some parts of the world]

DATE: June 21 at 7pm PT / 10pm ET 
Note: this is the next morning for some parts of the world, ie. June 22 at 10am AWST

A ceremonial ritual and energetic clearing for:

— Letting go of the ways you hold yourself back from joy, love, and ease
— Dissolving the templates of struggle, lack, and worry
— Giving yourself permission to receive the goodness of life
— Calling in the childlike energy of play and wonder
— Tuning into your highest dreams for the rest of the year & beyond
— Harnessing the new energies available of limitless possibility 
— Stepping into the next expanded version of yourself

The link to the recording will be sent out afterward to all, if you cannot make it live.

Format: 1.5 hour video
Guided ceremony/meditation: 45 minutes
Open Q&A and chat: 45 minutes 

There is a sliding scale for tickets. Choose the amount you feel called to give. Your support will go toward my writing and creations for humanity, and it is appreciated from the bottom of my heart! If you choose to donate more, your contribution will go towards allowing more people to sign up at a lower price, who may otherwise not be able to attend. ♥️

    Tickets - Choose what you want to give:
    x